AVlifestyle AVlifestyletag
 
 
 

publication dates/deadlines

Publishes the last Thursday of every month.
Deadline is 3:00pm on due date.

2015 JANUARY ISSUE
Publishes - Thursday, December 25

2015 FEBRUARY ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, January 5
Publishes - Thursday, January 29

2015 MARCH ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, February 2
Publishes - Thursday, February 26

2015 APRIL ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, March 2
Publishes - Thursday, March 26

2015 MAY ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, April 6
Publishes - Thursday, April 30

2015 JUNE ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, May 4
Publishes - Thursday, May 28

2015 JULY ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, June 1
Publishes - Thursday, June 25

2015 AUGUST ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, July 6
Publishes - Thursday, July 30

2015 SEPTEMBER ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, August 3
Publishes - Thursday, August 27

2015 OCTOBER ISSUE
Deadline - Tuesday, September 1
Publishes - Thursday, September 24

2015 NOVEMBER ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, October 5
Publishes - Thursday, October 29

2015 DECEMBER ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, November 2
Publishes - Thursday, November 26

2016 JANUARY ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, December 7
Publishes - Thursday, December 31


611/273-2700

 
  Antelope Valley Press  
 
© 2013 Antelope Valley Newspapers Inc.